"...to know and demonstrate God's grace through his Son, Jesus Christ."

Sermons

  • Where Shall I Flee From Your Presence?
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, August 13, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: Jonah “Where Shall I Flee From Your Presence?”

  • Come to the Party
    Preached by Bob Shepard on Sunday, August 6, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word “Come to the Party”

  • Found By Grace
    Preached by Bob Shepard on Sunday, July 30, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word “Found By Grace” Bob Shepard

  • The Journey from Garden to Garden
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, July 23, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: Journeys in Genesis “The Journey from Garden to Garden”

  • The Journey of Two Families
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, July 16, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: Journeys in Genesis “The Journey of Two Families ”

  • Tough Love and Protection
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, July 9, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: Journeys in Genesis “Tough Love and Protection ”

  • One Scandalous Journey
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, July 2, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: Journeys in Genesis “One Scandalous Journey ”

  • Only God Can Save and Only God Can Satisfy
    Preached by Christian Koethke on Sunday, June 25, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: Journeys in Genesis “Only God Can Save and Only God Can Satisfy”

  • The God Who Sees Me
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, June 18, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Journeys in Genesis: “The God Who Sees Me”

  • Take The Journey
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, June 11, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Journeys in Genesis: “Take The Journey”