"...to know and demonstrate God's grace through his Son, Jesus Christ."

Sermons

  • Forgive One Another
    Preached by Tommy Martin on Sunday, October 15, 2017

    Description: Forgive One Another

  • Worship the Lord and No Other
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, October 8, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: The Heart of Worship “Worship the Lord and No Other”

  • Honor The King
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, October 1, 2017

    Description: Series "The Heart of Worship"

  • Behold Our Creator
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, September 24, 2017

    Description: The Heart of Worship Behold Our Creator

  • Is Compassion Okay With You?
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, September 10, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: Jonah “Is Compassion Okay With You?”

  • Revival!
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, September 3, 2017

    Description: Series: Jonah “Revival!”

  • Down and Out, But Up and In the Presence of God
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, August 27, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: Jonah “Down and Out, But Up and In the Presence of God”

  • I Found You in the Storm
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, August 20, 2017

    Description: Jonah I Found You in the Storm

  • Where Shall I Flee From Your Presence?
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, August 13, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: Jonah “Where Shall I Flee From Your Presence?”

  • Come to the Party
    Preached by Bob Shepard on Sunday, August 6, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word “Come to the Party”