"...to know and demonstrate God's grace through his Son, Jesus Christ."

Sermons

  • Worship on the Way: Calm and Quiet
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, November 12, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: The Heart of Worship “Worship on the Way: Calm and Quiet ”

  • Worship and the World, Part 3: Are You Coming to the Wedding Feast?
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, November 5, 2017

    Description: Series: The Heart of Worship “Worship and the World, Part 3: Are You Coming to the Wedding Feast?”

  • Worship and the World, Part 2: Whose Mark is on You?
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, October 29, 2017

    Description: Series: The Heart of Worship “Worship and the World, Part 2: Whose Mark is on You?”

  • Worship and the World Part 1: Counterfeit Savior
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, October 22, 2017

    Description: Worship and the World Part 1: Counterfeit Savior

  • Forgive One Another
    Preached by Tommy Martin on Sunday, October 15, 2017

    Description: Forgive One Another

  • Worship the Lord and No Other
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, October 8, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: The Heart of Worship “Worship the Lord and No Other”

  • Honor The King
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, October 1, 2017

    Description: Series "The Heart of Worship"

  • Behold Our Creator
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, September 24, 2017

    Description: The Heart of Worship Behold Our Creator

  • Is Compassion Okay With You?
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, September 10, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: Jonah “Is Compassion Okay With You?”

  • Revival!
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, September 3, 2017

    Description: Series: Jonah “Revival!”