"...to know and demonstrate God's grace through his Son, Jesus Christ."

Sermons

  • Finding Jesus #10 - What About Mary
    Preached by Dave Sturkey on Sunday, December 8, 2013

    Description: Beginning Principles #10, What about Mary?

  • Finding Jesus #9
    Preached by Dave Sturkey on Sunday, December 1, 2013

    Description: The Now but Not Yet.

  • Finding Jesus #8
    Preached by Dave Sturkey on Sunday, November 24, 2013

    Description: Beginning Principles #8, The Struggle

  • Finding Jesus #7
    Preached by Dave Sturkey on Sunday, November 17, 2013

    Description: Finding Jesus, Beginning Principles #6, Dave Sturkey, The Doctrine of Man, Part 2,

  • Finding Jesus #6
    Preached by Dave Sturkey on Sunday, November 10, 2013

    Description: The Physics of Salvation

  • Finding Jesus #5
    Preached by Dave Sturkey on Sunday, November 3, 2013

    Description: Beginning Principles #5, The Doctrine of God

  • Finding Jesus #4
    Preached by Dave Sturkey on Sunday, October 27, 2013

    Description: Beginning Principles #4, The Doctrine of God

  • Finding Jesus #3
    Preached by Dave Sturkey on Sunday, October 20, 2013

    Description: Finding Jesus, Beginning Principles #3

  • Finding Jesus #2
    Preached by Dave Sturkey on Sunday, October 13, 2013

    Description: Finding Jesus #2

  • The Difference Between Doing Church and Doing Church
    Preached by Bill Martin on Sunday, October 6, 2013

    Description: The Difference Between Doing Church and Doing Church