"...to know and demonstrate God's grace through his Son, Jesus Christ."

Sermons

  • Finding Jesus #16
    Preached by Dave Sturkey on Sunday, February 2, 2014

    Description: Beginning Principles #16 - The Ideal Church

  • Finding Jesus #15, The Gifts of the Holy Spirit
    Preached by Dave Sturkey on Sunday, January 26, 2014

    Description: Finding Jesus, Beginning Principles #15, The Gifts of the Holy Spirit

  • The Effective Cure
    Preached by Jason Knecht on Sunday, January 19, 2014

    Description: The “Effective Cure” to self-exaltation is boasting in our weaknesses.

  • Finding Jesus #13 Part 2
    Preached by Dave Sturkey on Sunday, January 12, 2014

    Description: Beginning Principles #13 Part 2 - The Coming of the Spirit

  • Finding Jesus #13
    Preached by Dave Sturkey on Sunday, January 5, 2014

    Description: Beginning Principles #13 - The Coming of the Spirit

  • Finding Jesus #12
    Preached by Dave Sturkey on Sunday, December 29, 2013

    Description: The Identity and Work of the Holy Spirit

  • Finding Jesus #11
    Preached by Dave Sturkey on Sunday, December 15, 2013

    Description: Finding Jesus Beginning Principles #11, Dave Sturkey The Birth of the Cosmic Christ Revelation 12

  • Finding Jesus #10 - What About Mary
    Preached by Dave Sturkey on Sunday, December 8, 2013

    Description: Beginning Principles #10, What about Mary?

  • Finding Jesus #9
    Preached by Dave Sturkey on Sunday, December 1, 2013

    Description: The Now but Not Yet.

  • Finding Jesus #8
    Preached by Dave Sturkey on Sunday, November 24, 2013

    Description: Beginning Principles #8, The Struggle