"...to know and demonstrate God's grace through his Son, Jesus Christ."

Sermons

  • Don’t Go In Alone
    Preached by Christopher Teague on Sunday, February 24, 2019

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Sermon Series: Acts for Today “Don’t Go In Alone”

  • The Quality of Our Fellowship is Supernatural
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, February 3, 2019

    Description: The Quality of Our Fellowship is Supernatural

  • Maybe the Second-Best Sermon Ever Preached—Part II
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, January 27, 2019

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Sermon Series: Acts for Today “Maybe the Second-Best Sermon Ever Preached—Part II”

  • Maybe the Second-Best Sermon Ever Preached
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, January 20, 2019

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Sermon Series: Acts for Today “Maybe the Second-Best Sermon Ever Preached”

  • The Church and the Kingdom of God
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, January 13, 2019

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Sermon Series: Acts for Today “The Church and the Kingdom of God”

  • The Five W’s of Salvation
    Preached by Christopher Teague on Sunday, January 6, 2019

    Description: The Five W’s of Salvation

  • Our God Our Help
    Preached by Christopher Teague on Sunday, December 30, 2018

    Description: Teaching God’s Word “Our God Our Help”

  • Christmas is the Story of Salvation
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Monday, December 24, 2018

    Description: Mothers of the King - Mary Christmas is the Story of Salvation

  • The Fallen King
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, December 23, 2018

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: Mothers of the King “The Fallen King”

  • The Myth of God's Mercy
    Preached by Christopher Teague on Sunday, December 16, 2018

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: Mothers of the King “The Myth of God’s Mercy”