"...to know and demonstrate God's grace through his Son, Jesus Christ."

Sermons

  • Jesus is the Only Way for Everyone
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, April 29, 2018

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: Real Change – Living the Truth in 1 Timothy “Jesus is the Only Way for Everyone ”

  • Two Good Guys, Two Bad Guys
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, April 22, 2018

    Description: Series: Real Change – Living the Truth in 1 Timothy “Two Good Guys, Two Bad Guys”

  • Keep It Real
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, April 15, 2018

    Description: Series: Real Change – Living the Truth in 1 Timothy “Keep It Real”

  • Olly, Olly, Oxen Free
    Preached by Bob Shepard on Sunday, April 8, 2018

    Description: Teaching God’s Word “Olly, Olly, Oxen Free”

  • Blessed Are Those Who Believe in The Resurrection
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, April 1, 2018

    Description: Teaching God’s Word “Blessed Are Those Who Believe In The Resurrection! ”

  • To all who are thirsty…
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, March 25, 2018

    Description: Series: Words From The Cross “To all who are thirsty… ”

  • On Suffering
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, March 18, 2018

    Description: Words from the Cross "On Suffering"

  • What King is This?
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, March 11, 2018

    Description: What King is This?

  • Caller ID
    Preached by Rev. Rick Dietzman on Sunday, March 4, 2018

    Description: "Caller ID"

  • “Today You Will Be With Me in Paradise ”
    Preached by Joshua Hurd on Sunday, February 25, 2018

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: Words From The Cross “Today You Will Be With Me in Paradise ”