"...to know and demonstrate God's grace through his Son, Jesus Christ."

Sermons

  • Explain It To Me: Sabbath
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, January 14, 2018

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: The Heart of Worship “Explain It To Me: Sabbath”

  • Explain It To Me: Communion
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, January 7, 2018

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: The Heart of Worship “Explain It To Me: Communion”

  • God Gives Us What We Need
    Preached by Christian Koethke on Sunday, December 31, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word “God Gives Us What We Need”

  • Natural and Supernatural
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, December 24, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Advent Series: Glory to God in the Highest “Natural and Supernatural”

  • The Joy Between Us
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, December 17, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Advent Series: Glory to God in the Highest “The Joy Between Us”

  • Prepared by the Power of God
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, December 10, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Advent Series: Glory to God in the Highest “Prepared by the Power of God”

  • Disruptive Grace
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, December 3, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Advent Series: Glory to God in the Highest “Disruptive Grace”

  • Living in His-Story
    Preached by Mark Bassett on Sunday, November 26, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word “Living in His-Story” Mark Bassett

  • Worship and Thanksgiving: Courage From the Past
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, November 19, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: The Heart of Worship “Worship and Thanksgiving: Courage From the Past ”

  • Worship on the Way: Calm and Quiet
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, November 12, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: The Heart of Worship “Worship on the Way: Calm and Quiet ”