"...to know and demonstrate God's grace through his Son, Jesus Christ."

Sermons

  • Caller ID
    Preached by Rev. Rick Dietzman on Sunday, March 4, 2018

    Description: "Caller ID"

  • “Today You Will Be With Me in Paradise ”
    Preached by Joshua Hurd on Sunday, February 25, 2018

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: Words From The Cross “Today You Will Be With Me in Paradise ”

  • Forgive Them, They Know Not What They Do
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, February 18, 2018

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: Words From The Cross “Forgive Them, They Know Not What They Do”

  • Believers' Treasure Box
    Preached by Rev. Brant Bosserman on Sunday, February 11, 2018

    Description: Teaching God’s Word “Believers' Treasure Box”

  • A Close Encounter
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, February 4, 2018

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: The Heart of Worship “A Close Encounter”

  • The Lord Brings Down Jericho—Part 2
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, January 28, 2018

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: The Heart of Worship “The Lord Brings Down Jericho—Part 2”

  • The Lord Brings Down Jericho—Part 1
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, January 21, 2018

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: The Heart of Worship “The Lord Brings Down Jericho—Part 1”

  • Explain It To Me: Sabbath
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, January 14, 2018

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: The Heart of Worship “Explain It To Me: Sabbath”

  • Explain It To Me: Communion
    Preached by Nathan Moser on Sunday, January 7, 2018

    Description: Teaching God’s Word Series: The Heart of Worship “Explain It To Me: Communion”

  • God Gives Us What We Need
    Preached by Christian Koethke on Sunday, December 31, 2017

    Description: Teaching God’s Word “God Gives Us What We Need”